الشروط و الأحكام

الشروط والأحكام / شروط الاستخدام

هذه اتفاقية قانونية وملزمة بينك وبين المستخدم ("المستخدم" أو "أنت") للخدمات ، على النحو المحدد أدناه ، و HOMT Limited (HOMT) التي تنص على الشروط التي تحكم استخدامك للموقع ، على النحو المحدد أدناه.

من خلال قبول شروط الاستخدام هذه بأي شكل من الأشكال أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق بشكل لا رجعة فيه وتوافق وتتعهد بالالتزام بشكل لا رجعة فيه والالتزام بشروط وأحكام الاستخدام. في حالة عدم موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، لا يحق لك الاستفادة من / استخدام الخدمات وأي استخدام بعد ذلك يعتبر استخدامًا غير مصرح به.

  1. كل ما تراه و / أو تقرأه على الموقع محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر / محمي بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك ولا يجوز استخدامه إلا على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام و / أو في النص على الموقع دون إذن كتابي صريح من شركة HOMT. HOMT ليست مسؤولة ولا مسؤولة عن أي آثار قانونية قد تحدث لك إذا نسخت أي مادة من أي نوع من الموقع واستخدمتها لأي أغراض تجارية و / أو مكاسب مالية ، والتي لا يتم استخدامها في حد ذاتها من قبل الموقع و / أو بواسطة HOMT.
  2. يتم بذل جهد معقول لتطوير المحتوى على موقع الويب ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالدقة بما في ذلك تحديث المعلومات لإبقائها محدثة. ومع ذلك ، لا تتحمل HOMT أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في المحتوى على موقع الويب الذي قد يكون قد تم تفويته أو نشره عن غير قصد أو خطأ / إشراف. استخدام و / أو الاعتماد على أي مادة مهما كانت على الموقع الإلكتروني ستكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة ومسؤوليتك ومسؤوليتك وستكون وحدك المسؤول والمسؤول عن العواقب أو الأضرار إن وجدت. لا تتحمل HOMT بأي شكل من الأشكال المسؤولية و / أو المسؤولية بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  3. يعتقد HOMT أنه سيضمن الحفاظ على أمان الموقع وتشغيله في جميع الأوقات ، كما لا يتحمل HOMT أي مسؤولية ، ولن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن انقطاع الاتصال بالإنترنت أو تعطل الأجهزة أو البرامج أو التأخير في التشغيل أو النقل أو عن طريق الفيروسات التي قد تصيب أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الممتلكات الأخرى بسبب وصولك إلى الموقع أو استخدامه أو تصفحه أو تنزيلك لأي مواد أو بيانات أو نص أو صور أو فيديو أو صوت من موقع الويب. تفهمك أيضًا أنه قد تكون هناك روابط معينة على موقع الويب يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى محتوى معين. من المفهوم بوضوح أن HOMT ليست مسؤولة ولا مسؤولة عن محتوى هذه المواقع ويتم تقديم الخدمة على أساس أفضل جهد.
  4. أي اتصال أو مادة تقوم بنقلها إلى الموقع عن طريق المدخلات أو البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك ، بما في ذلك البيانات أو الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو الاقتراحات أو ما شابه ذلك ، سيتم التعامل معها على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة. قد تستخدم HOMT أو الشركات التابعة لها أي شيء ترسله أو تنشره على الموقع لأي غرض بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاستنساخ والكشف والإرسال والنشر والبث والنشر. علاوة على ذلك ، HOMT حر في استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة فنية أو تقنيات واردة في أي اتصال تشاركه على الموقع لأي غرض مهما كان ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق المنتجات باستخدام هذه المعلومات.
  5. صور الأشخاص والأسماء أو الأماكن المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني هي إما ملك لأطراف ثالثة أو في المجال العام أو تستخدمها HOMT لأغراض غير تجارية. يُحظر استخدام هذه الصور من قِبلك أو من قِبل أي شخص آخر مفوض من قبلك ، ما لم يُسمح على وجه التحديد بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو إذن محدد مقدم في مكان آخر على موقع الويب. قد يؤدي أي استخدام غير مصرح به للصور إلى انتهاك قوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر وقوانين العلامات التجارية وقوانين الخصوصية والدعاية والاتصالات واللوائح والقوانين الخاصة بصاحب / أصحاب الحقوق.
  6. العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة (مجتمعة "العلامات التجارية") المعروضة على موقع الويب ، هي علامات تجارية مسجلة وغير مسجلة لشركة HOMT. يُحظر بشدة إساءة استخدامك للعلامات التجارية المعروضة على الموقع ، أو أي محتوى آخر على الموقع ، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام. ننصحك أيضًا بأن HOMT ستنفذ / تحمي بقوة حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها إلى أقصى حد ينص عليه القانون ، بما في ذلك بدء المقاضاة الجنائية.
  7. لا تصادق HOMT بأي شكل من الأشكال على مطالبة المعلنين على موقع الويب و / أو محتويات هذه الإعلانات. يرجى التحقق من صحة جميع المعلومات الواردة في أي إعلان بنفسك قبل القيام بأي اعتماد أو استهلاك للمنتج أو الخدمة المعلن عنها.
  8. يجوز لـ HOMT ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص وفي أي وقت ، تغيير محتوى الموقع أو هذه الشروط والأحكام ، أو تعديل هذا الموقع أو إيقاف أجزاء معينة منه ، دون سابق إنذار.
  9. يحظر HOMT الارتباطات التشعبية غير المصرح بها إلى الموقع أو البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي على الموقع. تحتفظ HOMT بالحق في اتخاذ أي إجراء قانوني أو خلاف ذلك لضمان خلو موقع الويب من الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها لصالح المستخدم بشكل عام.
  10. يحتوي جزء من هذا الموقع / الخدمة على إعلانات ومواد أخرى مقدمة إلينا من قبل أطراف ثالثة و / أو روابط إلى مواقع الطرف الثالث ومحتوى الطرف الثالث. على الرغم من أن عرض الإعلانات على الموقع عند الطلب يخضع لشروطنا وأحكامنا ، فإن HOMTexpressly تتنصل من أي مسؤولية ناشئة عن استخدام أو عرض هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات المعلن عنها على موقعنا أو المحتوى (طرف ثالث) المتاح / المستضاف على مواقع الطرف الثالث. أنت توافق وتقر بأن HOMT لا تصادق على أو ترعى مواقع الطرف الثالث أو المحتوى أو الإعلانات أو المواد الأخرى. قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على مقالات ساهم بها العديد من الأفراد. وجهات النظر خاصة بهم ولا تمثل آراء HOMT والشركات التابعة و / أو إدارتها. يتم استبعاد جميع المسؤوليات فيما يتعلق بما ورد أعلاه إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون بما في ذلك أي شروط ضمنية. أثناء استخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض المعلومات أو غير ذلك ، يقر المستخدمون ويوافقون على إخلاء المسؤولية أعلاه.
  11. HOMT ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو ممارسات أي موقع أو وجهة أخرى غير الموقع ، حتى لو كان يرتبط بالموقع وحتى إذا تم تشغيل الموقع أو الوجهة من قبل شركة تابعة أو مرتبطة بطريقة أخرى مع HOMT. باستخدام الخدمات ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن HOMT ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة تجاهك عن أي محتوى أو مواد أخرى يتم استضافتها وتقديمها من أي موقع أو وجهة أخرى غير الموقع.
  12. لا تتحمل HOMT أي مسؤولية عن الإعلانات أو أي مواد لطرف ثالث منشورة على الموقع ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يقدمها المعلنون. أي معاملات قمت بها مع المعلنين أثناء استخدام الخدمات تكون بينك وبين المعلن ، وأنت توافق على أن HOMT ليست مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو مطالبة قد تكون لديك ضد أحد المعلنين.
  13. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو شكاوى أو مطالبات فيما يتعلق بالموقع و / أو الخدمات ، فيجب توجيه هذه المراسلات إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
  14. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، أنت توافق على أن استخدام الخدمات والوصول إلى الموقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم توفير الخدمات بما في ذلك الموقع والمحتوى ومشغل الفيديو ومواد المستخدم وأي مواد أخرى مضمنة في الموقع أو يتم توفيرها من خلال "كما هي" ، وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، يتم توفيرها دون ضمانات أو شروط من أي نوع ، سواء أكانت قانونية صريحة ، ضمنية ، ناشئة عن القانون ، أو طريقة التعامل ، أو استخدام التجارة أو غير ذلك. دون تقييد ما سبق ، لا تقدم HOMT أي ضمانات اللياقة البدنية لغرض معين ، أو الملكية ، أو التسويق ، أو الاكتمال ، أو التوفر ، أو الأمان ، أو التوافق ، أو عدم الانتهاك ؛ أو أن الخدمات ستكون بلا انقطاع ، خالية من الفيروسات والمكونات الضارة الأخرى ، دقيقة ، خالية من الأخطاء أو موثوقة. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، يتم إجراء جميع إخلاء المسؤولية من أي نوع (بما في ذلك في هذا القسم وأماكن أخرى في هذه الاتفاقية) لصالح كل من HOMT والشركات التابعة لها ومساهميها والمديرين والمسؤولين والموظفين والشركات التابعة والوكلاء والممثلين والمرخصين والموردين ومقدمي الخدمات (يُشار إليهم إجمالاً بـ "الكيانات التابعة") والخلفاء والمتنازل لهم.

.

  1. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال أن تكون HOMT و / أو الكيانات التابعة لها وخلفائها و / أو المتنازل لهم مسؤولة عن أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر أو عرضي أو تأديبي أو خاص أو تبعي أو أي مطالبة أخرى (من أي نوع كان) ناتجة عن استخدامك للخدمات و / أو أي محتوى أو مادة لها أو لأي مطالبة أخرى (تنشأ بموجب أي نظرية قانونية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإهمال) المتعلقة بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك أو وصولك للموقع أو استخدام الخدمات أو أي محتوى أو مادة منها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي محتوى و / أو مادة منه. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، أنت توافق على الدفاع عن الكيانات التابعة ، وخلفائها والمتنازل لهم ، والتعويض عنها ، وإلحاق الضرر بها ، من أي وجميع المطالبات ، والأضرار ، والالتزامات ، والخسائر ، والخصوم ، والتكاليف أو الديون ، و النفقات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الرسوم القانونية) الناشئة عن: (XNUMX) استخدامك للخدمات والوصول إليها ؛ (XNUMX) انتهاكك لأي شرط من هذه الشروط والأحكام ؛ (iii) انتهاكك لأي حق لطرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي دعاية أو خصوصية أو حق ملكية فكرية ؛ (XNUMX) خرقك لأي قوانين معمول بها ؛ و (XNUMX) أي استخدام غير مصرح به أو غير لائق أو غير قانوني أو غير مشروع لحسابك من قبل أي شخص ، بما في ذلك طرف ثالث ، سواء أذن لك أو لم تسمح به. سيبقى التزام التعويض هذا ساريًا بعد انتهاء أو إنهاء هذه الشروط والأحكام واستخدامك للخدمة.
  2. إذا تم اعتبار أي شرط من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح أو باطل أو غير إلزامي ، فسيتم اعتبار هذا البند قابلاً للانفصال عن الأحكام المتبقية ، وتم إعطاء الأحكام المتبقية القوة والتأثير الكامل.
  3. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك بشكل محدد بموجب هذه الشروط وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، تحتفظ HOMT بالحق ، في أي وقت ومن وقت لآخر ، دون إشعارك ، في تحديث وتنقيح واستكمال وتعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه وفرض قواعد أو سياسات أو شروط أو شروط جديدة أو إضافية على استخدامك للخدمة. سيتم نشر أي تحديثات مادية ، ومراجعات ، وملاحق ، وتعديلات ، وقواعد وسياسات ، وشروط إضافية (يشار إليها مجتمعة في شروط الاستخدام هذه باسم "الشروط الإضافية") على الموقع وستكون سارية على الفور بعد هذا النشر و بعد ذلك تم دمجها في هذه الشروط والأحكام. يعتبر استمرار استخدامك للخدمات بمثابة موافقتك على أي من هذه الشروط الإضافية وجميعها.
  4. أنت تقر بأن إقراراتك وتعهداتك وضماناتك والبنود المتعلقة بالتعويضات ، وحدود المسؤولية ، ومنح الترخيص ، والقانون الحاكم ، والسرية ، ستبقى مع سريان الوقت وإنهاء هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  5. لا تخلق هذه الاتفاقية ، ولا يجوز تفسيرها ، إنشاء أي شراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو علاقة بين صاحب العمل والموظف أو الوكالة أو صاحب الامتياز بينك وبين HOMT. قد تقوم HOMTmay بتعيين أو نقل أو ترخيص من الباطن لأي أو كل حقوقنا أو التزاماتنا بموجب هذه الاتفاقية دون قيود. لا يعتبر أي تنازل من قبل أي طرف عن أي خرق أو تقصير بموجب هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة تنازل عن أي خرق أو تقصير سابق أو لاحق. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، يجوز قبول نسخة مطبوعة من هذه الاتفاقية وأي إشعار يتم تقديمه في شكل إلكتروني في الإجراءات القضائية أو الإدارية بناءً على أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية بنفس القدر والخاضعة لنفس الشروط مثل وثائق الأعمال والسجلات الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها أصلاً والحفاظ عليها في شكل مطبوع. لن تكون HOMT مسؤولة عن أي فشل في الوفاء بأي التزام بسبب أي سبب خارج عن سيطرتها.

  1. تخضع العلاقة بينك وبين HOMT لقوانين إنجلترا وويلز ، وستكون للمحاكم في لندن الاختصاص الوحيد والحصري. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الوثيقة ، فإنك توافق ، إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، (XNUMX) أن HOMT لها الحق في رفع أي إجراءات أمام أي محكمة / منتدى للولاية القضائية المختصة وأنت تخضع بشكل لا رجعة فيه إلى اختصاص هذه المحاكم أو المنتدى و ( (XNUMX) يجب أن يكون أي إجراء تتخذه أنت حصريًا أمام محاكم الاختصاص القضائي ذات الصلة في لندن ، إنجلترا فقط.
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ويسأل بياناتك الشخصية لتحسين تجربة التصفح لديك.

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions / Terms of Usage

This is a legal and binding agreement between you, the user (“User” or “You”) of the Services, as defined below, and HOMT Limited (HOMT) stating the terms that govern Your use of the Site, as defined below.

 

By accepting these Terms of use in any manner or accessing this site, you irrevocably consent, agree and undertake to irrevocably abide and be bound by and adhere to the terms and conditions of use. In the event of you not agreeing to these Terms of use, you are not entitled to avail of / use the services and any use thereafter shall be deemed to be unauthorized usage by you.

 

  1. Everything you see and/or read on the Site is copyrighted/ protected by intellectual property laws unless otherwise noted and shall not be used except as provided in these Terms and Conditions and/or in the text on the website without the explicit written permission of the company HOMT. HOMT is neither liable nor responsible for any legal implications that may occur to you if you have copied any material whatsoever from the website and used the same for any commercial purposes and/or financial gains, which use per se is not authorised by the website and/or by HOMT.
  2. Reasonable effort goes into developing the content on the website, especially with regard to accuracy and including updating the information to keep it up to date. HOMT however assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content on the website which may have been missed our or posted unintentionally or an error/oversight. Use and/or relying on any material whatsoever on the website shall be at your own risks, responsibility, liability and You shall be solely responsible and liable for the consequences or damage if any. HOMT shall in no manner whatsoever be responsible and/or liable in any manner whatsoever.
  3. Thought HOMT will ensure to keep the website secure, safe, up and running at all times, HOMT also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages caused by website going offline, hardware or software failures, delay in operation or transmission or by viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing the website or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video, or audio from the website. Your further understand that there may be certain links on the website by which You will be able to access certain content. It is clearly understood that HOMT is not responsible nor liable for the content on such websites and the service is being provided on best effort basis.
  4. Any communication or material you transmit to the website by means of inputs, electronic mail or otherwise, including data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post on the website may be used by HOMT or its affiliates for any purpose including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Furthermore, HOMT is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you share on the website for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.
  5. Images of people and names or places displayed on the website are either the property of third parties or in the public domain or used by HOMT for non commercial purposes. The use of these images by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these Terms and Conditions or specific permission provided elsewhere on the website. Any unauthorized use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications, regulations and statutes of the rights holder/s.
  6. The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively the ‘Trademarks) displayed on the website, are registered and unregistered Trademarks of HOMT. Your misuse of the Trademarks displayed on the Site, or any other content on the website, except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, is strictly prohibited. You are also advised that HOMT will aggressively enforce/safeguard its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent provided by law, including the initiation of criminal prosecution.
  7. HOMT does not endorse in any way the advertisers claim on the website and/or the contents of such advertisements. Please verify the veracity of all information contained in any advertisement on your own before undertaking any reliance or consumption of the product or service advertised.
  8. HOMT may, in its sole discretion and at any time, change site content or these Terms and Conditions, or modify this site or discontinue specific portions of it, without notice.
  9. HOMT prohibits unauthorized hypertext links to the website or spamming on the website. HOMT reserves the right to initiate any action legal or otherwise to ensure that the website is spam free for the overall benefit of the user.
  10. Part of this Site/Service contains advertising and other material submitted to us by third parties and/or links to third party sites and third party content. Although display of advertisements on the Site on request is subject to our terms and conditions, HOMTexpressly disclaims any liability arising out of the usage or viewing of these products or services advertised on our Site or the (third party) content made available / hosted on the third party sites. You agree and acknowledge that HOMT does not endorse or sponsor such third party sites, content, advertising or other material. This Site may contain articles contributed by several individuals. The views are exclusively their own and do not represent the views of HOMT, affiliates and/ or its management. All liability in respect of the above is excluded to the extent permitted by law including any implied terms. While using this Site for information purposes or otherwise, users acknowledge and accept the above disclaimer.
  11. HOMT is not responsible for the content or practices of any website or destination other than the Site, even if it links to the Site and even if the website or destination is operated by a company affiliated or otherwise connected with HOMT. By using the Services, You acknowledge and agree that HOMT is not responsible or liable to You for any content or other materials hosted and served from any website or destination other than the Site.
  12. HOMT takes no responsibility for advertisements or any third party material posted on the Site nor does it take any responsibility for the products or services provided by advertisers. Any dealings You have with advertisers found while using the Services are between You and the advertiser, and You agree that HOMT is not liable for any loss or claim that You may have against an advertiser.
  13. If You have any questions, complaints or claims with respect to the Site and/or Services, then such correspondence should be directed to [email protected]
  14. To the fullest extent permitted under applicable law, You agree that use of the Services and the access to the Site is at Your own risk. The Services including the Site, the Content, the video player, User Material and any other materials contained on or provided through the Site are provided “AS IS” and, to the fullest extent permitted by law, are provided without warranties or conditions of any kind, whether legal express, implied, arising from statute, course of dealing, usage of trade or otherwise. Without limiting the foregoing, HOMT does not make any warranties of fitness for a particular purpose, title, merchantability, completeness, availability, security, compatibility or non-infringement; or that the Services will be uninterrupted, free of viruses and other harmful components, accurate, error free or reliable. To the fullest extent permitted under applicable law, all disclaimers of any kind (including in this section and elsewhere in this agreement) are made for the benefit of both HOMT and its affiliates and their respective shareholders, directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, representatives, licensors, suppliers and service providers (collectively, the “Affiliated Entities”), and their respective successors and assigns.

 

  1. To the fullest extent permitted under applicable law, in no case shall HOMT and / or its affiliated entities and their respective successors and / or assigns be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, consequential damage/s or any other claim (of any nature whatsoever) arising from your use of the services and / or any content or material thereof or for any other claim (arising under any theory of law, including but not limited to negligence) related in any way to Your use or access of the site or use of the services or any content or material thereof, including but not limited to any errors or omissions in any content and / or material thereof. To the fullest extent permitted under applicable law, You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless the Affiliated Entities, and their respective successors and assigns, from and against any and all claims, damages, obligations, losses, liabilities, costs or debt, and expenses (including but not limited to legal fees) arising from: (i) Your use of and access to the Services; (ii) Your violation of any term of these Terms and Conditions; (iii) Your violation of any third party right, including without limitation any publicity, privacy, or intellectual property right; (iv) Your breach of any applicable laws; and (v) any unauthorized, improper, illegal or wrongful use of Your Account by any person, including a third party, whether or not authorized or permitted by You. This indemnification obligation will survive the expiry or termination of these Terms and Conditions and Your use of the Service.
  2. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is held invalid, void, or unenforceable, then that provision shall be considered severable from the remaining provisions, and the remaining provisions given full force and effect.
  3. Unless specifically provided for otherwise under these Terms and to the maximum extent permitted by law, HOMT reserves the right, at any time and from time to time, without notice to You, to update, revise, supplement, and otherwise modify these Terms of Use and to impose new or additional rules, policies, terms, or conditions on Your use of the Service. Any material updates, revisions, supplements, modifications, and additional rules, policies, terms, and conditions (collectively referred to in this Terms of Use as “Additional Terms”) will be posted on the Site and will be effective immediately after such posting and thereafter incorporated into these Terms and Conditions . Your continued use of the Services will be deemed to constitute Your acceptance of any and all such Additional Terms.
  4. You acknowledge that Your representations, undertakings, and warranties and the clauses relating to indemnities, limitation of liability, grant of license, governing law, confidentiality shall survive the efflux of time and the termination of these Terms and Conditions.
  5. This agreement does not, and shall not be construed to, create any partnership, joint venture, employer-employee, agency or franchisor-franchisee relationship between you and HOMT. HOMTmay assign, transfer or sublicense any or all of our rights or obligations under this agreement without restriction. No waiver by either party of any breach or default under this agreement will be deemed to be a waiver of any preceding or subsequent breach or default. Without limitation, a printed version of this agreement and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form. HOMT will not be responsible for any failure to fulfill any obligation due to any cause beyond its control.

 

  1. The relationship between You and HOMT shall be governed by the laws of England & Wales and the courts in London shall have sole and exclusive jurisdiction. Save as provided herein, You agree that, to the extent permitted by applicable law, (i) HOMT has the right to bring any proceedings before any court/forum of competent jurisdiction and You irrevocably submit to the jurisdiction of such courts or forum and (ii) any proceeding brought by You shall be exclusively before the courts of the relevant jurisdiction in London, England only.
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.